Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not quite there..

This was a typical order for us however both Curry's seemed a little thin, the sauce was not quite as thick and robust as usual, hopefully this is a one off.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th October 2020



5 star food

Great food as usual, we are so lucky having this great restaurant within walking distance, using kukd app to order makes this a slick way to order, pay and then be given an accurate time to collect our order. The guys at the Indian Ocean are the best, great service, great food
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2020



Mr Smith

Food was amazing quality but unfortunately arrived 1hr 15 mins late which was a shame. Hopefully this is minor blip as we will try again due to fantastic taste
placed by Alistair Smith on the 18th June 2019



Lovely food

Food was nice, could have done with more garlic on the garlic naan bread but apart from that, very tasty. My delivery was almost sent to the wrong address though, my house number was correct on my order when I submitted it but was written down wrong so the delivery driver took it to the wrong house.
placed by Amanda Lee on the 30th October 2018



Great food

DELIVERED PIPING HOT DRIVER WAS REALLY WELL MANNERED AND BANG ON TIME !!! GREAT
placed by tony dennison on the 31st August 2018



Good food with fast delivery

The food came really quickly and was very good.
placed by Sue Mattock on the 22nd June 2018



Excellent

Great service! Will use again!
placed by Olga Balabina on the 21st September 2017



Unlikely to order again!!

Food arrived 45 minutes prior to the time requested in the order (good job I was actually at home). The food was pretty bland and the meat was dry.
placed by Danielle Young on the 16th July 2017



Reliable and quick

Pleased with the speed of delivery. The food was as good as ever.
placed by Steve Elsworth on the 15th May 2017



Delicious as always

Ordered on line several times now which is far too easy and becoming a habit! Delivery guys are always polite and friendly as as ever the food is delicious
placed by Lynne Rowe on the 1st April 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.