Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious as always

Cannot fault the food at all, we have never had a bad meal at all. Love be that we can have rider on line. Keep up the good work guys.
placed by Lynne Rowe on the 27th February 2017



Great food

Very tasty food better than most take aways but expensive
placed by Jenny Jagger on the 5th February 2017



Fully satisfied

I have been a couple of times recently and it has been fantastic in every respect Excellent Service Excellent food and Excellent value I will be back
placed by Mary Mcniven on the 17th January 2017



Indian ocean

Great food and service
placed by Steve Deller on the 13th January 2017



1st class indian

First class Indian. Second time we've ordered from Indian ocean. Food was tasty and hot on delivery. Love the online ordering makes it so much more easier. Will definately use again.
placed by Lucy Smith on the 8th January 2017



Lovely food, delivery too slow

Delivery was delayed & had to phone to chase it but when the food came it was delicious
placed by Sarah Gibbons on the 2nd January 2017



Lovely food just an hour too early!

Food was beautiful, but it came an hour earlier than the time we ordered it!
placed by Kirsten Ovenden on the 31st December 2016



Wonderful as always

So easy to order and plenty of choice. Love the Indian Ocean food especially the Peshwari naan bread. It's our favourite place to eat in or takeaway. But absolutely love the delivery option now for when we're feeling lazy.
placed by Lynne Rowe on the 24th December 2016



Great food !

Easy to order online & collect ...
placed by Sally Kelly on the 22nd December 2016



Awesome once again.

Lovely meal, ready to collect by the minute. Easy to order online.
placed by Donald Inglis on the 11th December 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.